Board of Directors


 

Fury Executive:

President

Eric Contreras

president@furylacrosse.ca

Vice President Major

Janice Redmond

vp@furylacrosse.ca

Vice President Minor

Mel Miskulin

 vp2@furylacrosse.ca 

Treasurer

Malcolm Strachan

treasurer@furylacrosse.ca

Secretary

Cheryl Barnabe

secretary@furylacrosse.ca 

Operational Board Positions:

Director of Coaching

Robin Finley

coaching@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Recruitment

Sean Mulholland

recruitment@furylacrosse.ca 

Director of Equipment

Scott Short

equipment@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Tournaments

Carmen Chudleigh

tournament@furylacrosse.ca

Director of Discipline

Ardith Lester

discipline@furylacrosse.ca

Staff:  

Executive Director

Kelly Mantei execdirector@furylacrosse.ca

 

Upcoming Events


May. 24, 2024 to May. 26, 2024

Girls Rock 2024
Girls Rock 2024

read more »


Jul. 12, 2024 to Jul. 14, 2024

Minor Box Lacrosse Provincials
The 2024 Minor Box Provincials will be held in Red Deer from July 12th to July 14th 2024

read more »


Jul. 20, 2024 to Jul. 21, 2024

2024 Prairie Cup
Prairie Cup July 20-21, 2024 in Regina

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information